Appendices

Appendix C – Sand Studies Technical Advisory Committee Member Roster

The following individuals and their affiliated organizations participated in the Sand Studies Technical Advisory Committee.

- Bay Keeper
 - Ian Wren
- Bay Conservation and Development Commission
 - Anniken Lydon
 - Brenda Goeden
 - Jaime Lopez
 - Julia Kelly
 - Pascale Soumoy
- California Coastal Commission
 - Jeremy Smith
 - Lesley Ewing
- California Department of Fish and Wildlife
 - Arn Aarreberg
- California State Lands Commission
 - Christopher Huitt
- California Water Board
 - Jazzy Graham-Davis
 - Kevin Lunde
- National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Fisheries
 - Sara Azat
- National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Sanctuary
 - Wendy Kordesch
- State Coastal Conservancy
 - Erica Johnson
 - Marilyn Latta

SAN FRANCISCO BAY SAND BUDGET, TRANSPORT, PROVENANCE, AND BATHYMETRIC CHANGE STUDIES AND POTENTIAL PHYSICAL EFFECTS OF SAND MINING ACTIVITIES

Appendices

- U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
 - Jayme Ohlhaver
 - Sahrye Cohen
- Lehigh Hanson/ Martin Marietta
 - Erika Guerra
 - Mike Bishop
 - Sean Riley
 - Tina Lau
- Lind Marine
 - Bill Butler

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service was invited to participate in the STAC but declined.

Observers at STAC meetings included consultants to the sand miners:

- GHD
 - Aaron Holloway
 - Gillian Millar
 - Nick Sadrpour