Sediment and Beneficial Reuse Commissioner Working Group

Chair: Andrew Gunther

San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board

Vice Chair: Patricia Showalter

Vice Mayor of the City of Mountain View Senate Rules Committee Appointee

Commissioner Tessa Beach US Army Corps of Engineers

Commissioner Ellen Blake

US Environmental Protection Agency

Commissioner Pat Eklund

Association of Bay Area Governments Appointee

Commissioner Yoriko Kishimoto MidPennisula Open Space District

Commissioner John Vasquez

Solano County Board of Supervisors

Sediment and Beneficial Reuse Grants Core Team

BCDC Staff: Brenda Goeden

Erik Buehmann Maya McInerney Pascale Soumoy Jaime Lopez Kat Riley

SFEI: Scott Dusterhoff

Jeremy Lowe

SFB Joint Venture: Sandra Scoggins

Nikki Roach

SFB Regional Water Quality Control Board: Xavier Fernandez

Kevin Lunde

USEPA: Luisa Valiela

Jenn Siu